da
Danmark
Sverige
Tyskland
Benelux
Andre lande

Forhandlere SJÆLLAND

LØBEREN KØBENHAVN

Nørre Farimagsgade 65

1364 København K

Phone: 53 77 41 48

kbh@loberen.dk

SPORT 24 Fisketorvet

Fisketorvet Shopping Center 231

1560 København V

Phone: 30 21 34 40

fisketorvet@sport24.dk

MARATHON SPORT – Frb. C.

Åboulevard 1

1635 København V

Phone: 39 42 02 52

frb@marathonsport.dk

ENDURANCE SPORT

Gl. Kongevej 152 A

1850 Frederiksberg C

Phone: 33 23 01 17

info@endurancesport.dk

MARATHON SPORT – ØSTERBRO

Østerbrogade 19

2100 København Ø

Phone: 35 38 39 00

backoffice@marathonsport.dk

RUNNERS LAB TRIANGLEN

Trianglen 3

2100 København Ø

Phone: +45 35 42 42 30

kasper@runnerslab.dk

SPORT 24 Field’s

Arne Jacobsens Allé 22

2300 København S

Phone: 30 21 34 30

fields@sport24.dk

SPORT 24 Glostrup Storcenter

Glostrup Shoppingcenter, Lejemål 102

2600 Glostrup

Phone: 30 21 34 50

glostrup@sport24.dk

SPORT 24 Rødovre

Rødovre Centrum 103

2610 Rødovre

Phone: 30213480

rodovre@sport24.dk

SPORTIGAN RØDOVRE

Roskildevej 262

2610 Rødovre

Phone: +45 69 15 26 10

rodovre@sportigan.dk

CPH RUN SHOP

Roskildevej 299A

2610 Roskilde

Phone: 60 713 714

KAISER SPORT OG ORTOPÆDI

Frederikssundvej 143

2700 Brønshøj

Phone: 38 28 69 89

info@kaisersport.dk

LØBEREN LYNGBY

Lyngby Torv 10

2800 Lyngby

Phone: 45 93 18 16

lyngby@loberen.dk

SPORT 24 Lyngby Storcenter

Klampenborgvej 232

2800 Lyngby

Phone: 30213460

lyngby@sport24.dk

ATIKA

Baunegaardsvej 5

2820 Gentofte

Phone: 39 68 11 14

mail@atika.dk

PULS SPORT

Strandvejen 138 C

2900 Hellerup

Phone: 39 61 00 43

info@pulssport.dk

INTERSPORT ESPERGÆRDE

Vester Torv 16

3060 Espergærde

Phone: 49 13 03 03

espergaerde@intersport.dk

SPORTIGAN HELSINGE

V P Arkaden 3

3200 Helsinge

Phone: 48 79 60 88

Helsinge@sportigan.dk

LH SPORT

Maglegårdsvej 117

3480 Fredensborg

Phone: 51 50 70 77

lhsport@sport.dk

LØBEREN HILLERØD

Slangerupgade 4

3400 Hillerød

Phone: 48 22 41 48

hillerod@loberen.dk

Intersport Allerød

M.D. Madsensvej 12

3450 Allerød

Phone: 48 17 37 74

alleroed@intersport.dk

SPORTIGAN VÆRLØSE

Bymidten 88

3500 Værløse

Phone: 44 48 58 09

gitte.farum@sportigan.dk

SPORT 24 Ro´s Torv

Ro´s torv 1, Lejemål 11

4000 Roskilde

Phone: 30 21 34 70

rostorv@sport24.dk

LØBEREN ROSKILDE

Ringsted Gade 15

4000 Roskilde

Phone: 46 35 41 48

daniel@loberen.dk

SNOWFUN SKI & RUN

Industrivej 1E

4000 Roskilde

Phone: 46 35 40 86

butik@snowfun.dk

SPORTIGAN HØNG

Centervej 55

4270 Høng

Phone: 72 16 18 50

hoeng@sportigan.dk

INTERSPORT HOLBÆK

Nygade 8

4300 Holbæk

Phone: 59 44 17 48

holbaek@intersport.dk

INTERSPORT ASNÆS

Asnæs Centret 11

4550 Asnæs

Phone: 26 15 05 40

sportigan.asnaes@gmail.com

SPORTIGAN KØGE

Vestergade 11

4600 Køge

Phone: +45 56 66 30 50

koege@sportigan.dk

SPORTSKOMPAGNIET

Bygaden 48, Hellested

4652 Hårlev

Phone: +45 81 55 00 30

+45 81 55 00 30

SPORTIGAN HASLEV

Jernbanegade 35

4690 Haslev

Phone: 56 31 56 32

jens-e@haslevnet.dk

INTERSPORT NYKØBING FALSTER

Østergågade 31-33

4800 Nykøbing Falster

Phone: +45 54 85 08 65

Forhandlere FYN

LØBEXPERTEN

Skibhusvej 52

5000 Odense C

Phone: 66 10 22 11

info@loebexperten.dk

FIT4RUN

Skibhusvej 82

5000 Odense C

Phone: 66 11 01 30

fit4run@sport.dk

MULTIPERFORMANCE

Skibhusvej 63, 1th

5000 Odense C

Phone: 28 60 66 77

kontakt@multiperformance.dk

SUPERTRI.DK

Agerhatten 16B

5220 Odense SØ

Phone: 51 36 67 82

info@supertri.dk

SPORTIGAN BOGENSE

Adelgade 103 B

5400 Bogense

Phone: 64 81 30 90

bogense@sportigan.dk

SPORTIGAN ASSENS

Østergade 64

5610 Assens

Phone: 64 77 18 18

assens@sportigan.dk

SPORTIGAN SVENDBORG

Gerritsgade 29

5700 Svendborg

Phone: 62 80 08 16

svendborg@sportigan.dk

INTERSPORT NYBORG

Korsgade 4

5800 Nyborg

Phone: 26 12 15 98

nyborg@intersport.dk

Forhandlere BORNHOLM

INTERSPORT NEXØ

Strandgade 3

3730 Neksø

Phone: 56 49 10 50

nexoe@intersport.dk

Forhandlere JYLLAND

SPORT 24 KOLDING STORCENTER

Skovvangen 42

6000 Kolding

Phone: 30 21 33 10

koldingstorcenter@sport24.dk

SPORT 24 Kolding City

Bredgade 8

6000 Kolding

Phone: 30 21 33 20

koldingcity@sport24.dk

SPORT 24 Haderslev

Bispegade 15

6100 Haderslev

Phone: 30213350

haderslev@sport24.dk

INTERSPORT AABENRÅ

Storegade 35

6200 Åbenrå

Phone: 74 62 40 50

lj.aabenraa@intersport.dk

SPORTIGAN LØGUMKLOSTER

Storegade 12

6240 Løgumkloster

Phone: 74 74 46 40

loegumkloster@sportigan.dk

SPORT 24 Sønderborg

Østergade 4

6400 Sønderborg

Phone: 30 21 33 80

sonderborg@sport24.dk

SPORT 24 Vejen

Nørregade 22

6600 Vejen

Phone: 30 21 33 40

vejen@sport24.dk

SPORTIGAN RØDDING

Torvet 10

6630 Rødding

Phone: 74 84 15 44

roedding@sportigan.dk

LØBEREN ESBJERG

Borgergade 56

6700 Esbjerg

Phone: 75 14 41 48

esbjerg@loberen.dk

SPORT 24 Esbjerg

Kongensgade 76

6700 Esbjerg

Phone: 30213330

esbjerg@sport24.dk

Intersport Esbjerg

Kongensgade 52

6700 Esbjerg

Phone: 75 13 81 81

info@sportpromotion.dk

LØBESPECIALISTERNE

Industrivej 68

6760 Ribe

Phone: 61 69 28 78

mail@ribejagtogfiskeri.dk

SPORTIGAN ØLGOD

Torvegade 13

6870 Ølgod

Phone: 75 24 58 88

Oelgod@sportigan.dk

SPORTIGAN SKJERN

Bredgade 66

6900 Skjern

Phone: 97 35 03 37

skjern@sportigan.dk

INTERSPORT RINGKØBING

Algade 10

6950 Ringkøbing

Phone: 21 24 08 80

is32@intersport.dk

SPORTIGAN RINGKØBING

Torvegade 13

6950 Ringkøbing

Phone: 97 32 20 66

ringkobing@sportigan.dk

SPORT 24 Fredericia

Danmarksgade 9

7000 Fredericia

Phone: 30 21 33 00

fredericia@sport24.dk

HIGH END SPORT FREDERICIA

Prinsessegade 18

7000 Fredericia

Phone: 75 92 03 45

butik@hesport.dk

LØBEREN VEJLE

Vestergade 17

7100 Vejle

Phone: 75 72 09 00

steen@loberen.dk

SPORT 24 VEJLE

Torvegade 9

7100 Vejle

Phone: +45 30 21 31 26

SPORT 24 Vejle Bryggen

Søndertorv 2

7100 Vejle

Phone: 30 21 32 90

vejlebryggen@sport24.dk

SPORT 24 Herning Center

Merkurvej 36, butiknr. V9

7400 Herning

Phone: 30 21 32 70

herningcentret@sport24.dk

INTERSPORT HERNING

Bredgade 19

7400 Herning

Phone: 72 18 55 85

herning.city@intersport.dk

SPORTIGAN IKAST

Strøget 19

7430 Ikast

Phone: 97 15 34 95

rj@sportup.dk

SPORTIGAN VILDBJERG

Søndergade 1 A

7480 vildbjerg

Phone: 97 13 13 83

vildbjerg@sportigan.dk

FUSIONSPORT HOLSTEBRO

Sct. Jørgens Bakke 6

7500 Holstebro

Phone: 97 42 64 84

holstebro@fusionsport.dk

SPORT 24 HOLSTEBRO

Grønsgade 7

7500 Holstebro

Phone: 97 41 22 44

holstebro@sport24.dk

SPORTIGAN THISTED

Vestergade 12

7700 Thisted

Phone: 97 92 20 05

thisted@sportigan.dk

SPORTIGAN HURUP THY

Bredgade 148

7760 Hurup Thy

Phone: 97 95 22 33

hurup@sportigan.dk

GIVSKOV LØB – MBT

Torvegade 17

7800 Skive

Phone: 97 52 08 78

givskovloeb-mbt@mail.dk

INTERSPORT SKIVE

Nørregade 15

7800 Skive

Phone: 97 51 22 00

bogholderi.skive@intersport.dk

SPORTIGAN NYKØBING MORS

Lilletorv 9

7900 Nykøbing M

Phone: 97 72 20 66

nykoebingm@sportigan.dk

SPORT 24 Bruuns Galleri

M.P. Bruuns gade 25

8000 Aarhus C

Phone: 30 21 33 90

bruunsgalleri@sport24.dk

SPORT 24 Aarhus

Telefontorvet 10

8000 Aarhus C

Phone: 30 21 32 50

aarhus@sport24.dk

INSPORT

Klostergade 28

8000 Århus C

Phone: 86 19 86 66

aarhus@loberen.dk

LØBEREN ÅRHUS

Vester Alle 20

8000 Århus C

Phone: 86 12 41 48

aarhus@loberen.dk

LIESTMANNS.DK

Bjørnholms Alle 4-6

8260 Viby J

Phone: +45 28 13 90 60

peter@liestmanns.dk

Trek Bicycle Store Højbjerg

Oddervej 174

8270 Højbjerg

Phone: 30 54 00 91

kontakt@trekcykleraarhus.dk

INTERSPORT ODDER

Rosensgade 11

8300 Odder

Phone: 30 30 30 48

odder@intersport.dk

SPORT 24 GRENÅ

Lillegade 2

8500 Grenå

Phone: 30 21 10 10

grenaa@sport24.dk

SPORT 24 Silkeborg

Vestergade 2

8600 Silkeborg

Phone: 30 21 32 30

silkeborg@sport24.dk

SPORTIGAN SILKEBORG

Torvet 10

8600 Silkeborg

Phone: 86 84 58 45

silkeborg@sportigan.dk

RACINGDENMARK

Nørrevænget 5C

8600 Silkeborg

Phone: +45 53 50 16 00

info@racingdenmark.com

SPORT 24 Skanderborg

Butik nr 37, Adelgade 61

8660 Skanderborg

Phone: 30 21 33 70

skanderborg@sport24.dk

SPORTIGAN HORSENS

Søndergade 41

8700 Horsens

Phone: 75 61 38 00

horsens@sportigan.dk

INTERSPORT HORSENS

Torvet 8

8700 Horsens

Phone: 75 62 67 99

horsens@intersport.dk

SPORTIGAN HEDENSTED

Østerbrogade 15

8722 Hedensted

Phone: 75 89 21 03

hedensted@sportigan.dk

SPORTIGAN BRÆDSTRUP

Bredgadegade 12

8740 Brædstrup

Phone: 75 75 33 65

braedstrup@sportigan.dk

SPORT 24 Viborg

Sct. Mathiasgade 29

8800 Viborg

Phone: 30 21 32 20

viborg@sport24.dk

SPORTIGAN VIBORG

St. Sct. Mikkelsgade 20

8800 Viborg

Phone: 86 62 88 10

8810@sportigan.dk

SPORT 24 RANDERS STORCENTER

Merkurvej 55

8960 Randers SØ

Phone: +45 30 21 34 20

randers@sport24.dk

SPORTIGAN AUNING

Centervej 17

8963 Auning

Phone: 86 48 47 47

auning@sportigan.dk

LØBEREN AALBORG

Vesterbro 89

9000 Aalborg

Phone: 98 16 41 48

tom@loberen.dk

Intersport Sport Dress

Bredegade 2

9000 Aalborg

Phone: 98 12 16 22

FUSIONSPORT AALBORG

Kuhlausvej 11

9200 Aalborg SV

Phone: 98 10 17 05

info@fusionsport.dk

SPORT 24 Aalborg

Hobrovej 452

9200 Aalborg SV

Phone: 30 21 32 10

aalborg@sport24.dk

SPORT 24 Shoppen Aalborg

Vandmanden 5-7

9200 Aalborg

Phone: 30 21 34 90

shoppen.aalborg@sport24.dk

TØJHUSET NIBE

Grydstedgade 6

9240 Nibe

Phone: 98 35 10 99

lars@toejhuset-nibe.dk

SPORTIGAN SÆBY

Laurits Chr. Vej 53

9300 Sæby

Phone: +45 98 46 74 76

saeby@sportigan.dk

SPORTIGAN HJALLERUP

Hjallerup Centret 10-12

9320 Hjallerup

Phone: 22 79 48 30

hjallerup@sportigan.dk

AL SPORT

Bredgade 27

9490 Pandrup

Phone: 98 24 61 11

al-sport@stofanet.dk

ANDERSEN OUTDOOR

Juelstrupparken 26

9530 Støvring

Phone: +45 60 75 06 00

peter@friliv.dk

SPORTIGAN HADSUND

Storegade 28

9560 Hadsund

Phone: +45 98 57 23 22

hadsund@sportigan.dk

INTERSPORT AARS

Himmerlandsgade 56

9600 Aars

Phone: 98 62 36 99

aars@intersport.dk

SPORTIGAN FARSØ

Th. Eriksens Vej 20

9640 Farsø

Phone: 98 63 39 63

farsoe@sportigan.dk

MIMOTO

P. Nørkjærs Plads 7-8

9800 Hjørring

Phone: 88 44 24 44

info@mimoto.dk

SPORT 24 HJØRRING

Strømgade 2 st. th.

9800 Hjørring

Phone: +45 30 21 32 60

hjorring@sport24.dk

MY BIKESHOP

Søndergade 20

9900 Frederikshavn

Phone: 98 42 10 87

info@minbikeshop.dk

INTERSPORT SKAGEN

Sct. Laurentii Vej 38

9990 Skagen

Phone: 98 44 45 85

sport@tiptopskagen.dk

Snö och Tö

Svärdvägen 15

182 33 Danderyd

Phone: +46 072 993 28 70

kontakt@snoochto.se
https://snoochto.se

Löplabbet SVERIGE gruppe

GUSTAVSLUNDSVÄGEN 135

16751 Bromma

Phone: +46 873 49 013

www.loplabbet.se

PRESTATIONSKLÄDER I KALMAR

Kaggensgatan 1

39236 Kalmar

Phone: +46 070-555 89 35

jonas.carlander@telia.com
www.prestationsklader.se

Venkanto AB

Kanslihusgränd 3

183 68 Täby

Phone: +46 707 16 12 87

peter@venkanto.se
www.venkanto.com

30K Skövde

Gammel Kungsvägen 54

541 32 Skövde

Phone: +46 073-761 67 46

info@30k.se
www.30k.se

Löpex Örebro

Drottninggatan 37

702 22 Örebro

Phone: +46 019-12 11 09

Löpex i Karlstad

Östra Torggatan 7

652 24 Karlstad

Phone: +46 054-402 04 44

Trispot Stockholm

Hammerby Allé 146

120 66 Stockholm

snabbsvar@trispot.se
www.trispot.se

Trispot Göteborg

Processvägen 10C

43533 Gothenburg

info@trispot.se

Mantra Sport AB

Norbyvägen 46 G

752 39 Uppsala

info@mantrasport.se
www.mantrasport.se

Runners’ Store

Regeringsgatan 26

111 53 Stockholm

Phone: +46 08-22 25 50

kundservice@runnersstore.se
www.runnersstore.se

Runners’ Store Malmö

Baltzarsgatan 31

211 36 Malmö

Phone: +46 040-129670

malmo@runnersstore.se
www.runnersstore.se

TRIATHLONPEOPLE.DE

Lüderitzstr 14 – sf. 3

13351 Berlin

Phone: +49 1573 1659662

jacobfriedrichsen@hotmail.com

BERGSPEZL NORD

Handelspark 1

5161 Elixhausen

Phone: +49 6624 60112

STAHL SPORTSHOP

Stuttgarter Strasse 53

71069 Sindelfingen-Maichigen

Phone: +49 7031 807099

info@stahlsportshop.com

LAUF & SPORT MÜLLER

Freundenstädter Strasse 40

72202 Nagold

Phone: +49 7452 970801

info@Laufsport-Mueller.de

SPORT RUSCHER

Furstenrieder str. 34

80686 Munchen

Phone: +49 0895 1261561

info@ruscher.de

E-xplosion GmbH

Dillsteiner Str. 13

75173 Pforzheim

Phone: +49 7231 3740006

kontakt@rennwerk.info

Michael Böckmann Productions

Schönstrasse 61

81543 München

Phone: +49 0177 7100989

AREAL72 UG

Scheffauer Str. 56

83487 Marktschellenberg

Phone: +49 8650 9848333

carmen.beran@areal72.com

NIKA-SPORT GmbH

Radmeisterstrasse 2

90455 Nürnberg

Phone: +49 9118 84055

info@nikasport.de

RADSPORT 2000 GMBH

Schaffler str. 14

93309 Kelheim

Phone: +49 0944 14732

mail@radsport2000.de

LIFE! Gesundheitstraining

Industriestrasse 2

97616 Bad Neustadt

Phone: +49 9771 6308569

info@life-nes.de

Running Green GmbH

Palmaille 64

22767 Hamburg

Phone: 040 - 36 94 08 27

info@running-green.de

FUSION BENELUX

Ultra Outdoor Sports

Appelstraat 131, 2564 ED Den Haag

Phone: +31 70 737 02 50

info@ultraoutdoorsports.nl

Sports Health Creation

Schollenbrugstraat 10-hs

1091 EZ Amsterdam

Phone: +31 20 261 02 70

info@athletesportsworld.com

Scarabee Sports & Outdoor

Kerverijplein 32

5554 CX Valkenswaard

Phone: +31 40 207 00 32

Step One

Grotestraat 106

7622 GN Borne

Phone: +31 74 266 10 62

Dutch Mud Men

Papenhoef 21

5737 BS Lieshout

Phone: +31 65 338 11 78

Meuwissen Training & coaching

Biest 32A

6001 AR Weert

Phone: +31 61 088 27 83

Survivalmaterialen.nl

Den Dam 2

7084 AT Breedenbroek

Phone: +31 65 492 43 23

BIKE-ZONE

De Lasso Zuid 8a

2371 EW Roelofarendsveen

Phone: +31 71 744 00 45

Runners Service

Westpoort 68

2070 Zwijndrecht

Phone: 003237752213

info@rslab.be

InfiniTri sprl

Rue Maurice Brohée 177

7300 Boussu

sacha@infinitri.be

MudSweatTrails Store

Loodstaat 3

2718RV Zoetermeer

Phone: +31 079 800 9626

info@mudsweattrailsstore.com

Lopers Company Maastricht

Scharnerweg 67A

6224 JB Maastricht

Phone: 043-8527526

maastricht@loperscompany.nl

Lopers Company Zwolle

Gasthuisplein 2

8011 SC Zwolle

Phone: 038-4579443

zwolle@loperscompany.nl

Lopers Company Heerenveen

Dracht 113

8442 BN Heerenveen

Phone: 0513-684227

heerenveen@loperscompany.nl

Lopers Company Heerlen

Bongerd 13b

6411 JL Heerlen

Phone: 045-5712009

heerlen@loperscompany.nl

Bijvoet Sport

Achtergracht 2

1381BN Weesp

Phone: 0294-412312

info@bijvoetsport.nl

FUSION USA

AVC ENDURANCE LLC, 6226 Rosecommon drive, Norcross

30092 Georgia

Phone: 0014044018791

chance.regina@gmail.com

FUSION SPORTS UK LTD

Multisport Distribution

MK14 5FH, Milton Keynes

Phone: 0044792084

contact@fusionsportsuk.co.uk

WIGGLE LTD

Citadel Logistics Centre

WV14 7BR

Phone: +44 7741 306612

Jennifer.Puszkar@wiggle.com

Tri4Life Group Ltd

Treetops, Woodford Lane, Wells

BA5 1QQ Somerset

Phone: +44 7738 408350

tom@tri4life.co.uk

FUSION SPANIEN

Wanalab Digital S.L.

C/ Salvador Dali, 12, 3A, 28222 Majadahonda

Phone: 0034 618314388

ivankindler@wanalab.com

FUSION NORGE

TROND MAGNE HEGGLUND

Konvallveien 2, N-5535 Haugesund

Phone: 90797038

thegglund@hotmail.com

ADRENA

Holmenveien 1

0374 Oslo

Phone: +47 93 06 90 64

henning@adrena.no

FUSION ICELAND

IronViking ehf.

Flatahrauni 31, 220 Hafnarfirði

Phone: 354 820806

info@ironviking.is

OSC Headstart Althofen

Plausenweg 54, 9545 Radenthein

Østrig

Phone: +43 69918704437

markusgubert@aon.at

FUSION AUSTRALIA

Fusion Multisport

Noosa QLD 4566

Phone: +61 7 5471 2626

custserv@fusionmultisport.com.au

FUSION ASIA

JESDER CO.LIMITED

derek@rsscanbj.com

Tilmeld dig FUSION CLUB?

MERE:

KUNDESERVICE

Telefon: +45 9855 1705
Mandag til Fredag 9.00 - 14.00

Email: support@fusion.dk
SALGS- OG LEVERINGSBETINGELSER
 

 


     

 

Fusion ApS

Atletikvej 3

9230 Svenstrup

Danmark

 

CVR 26685869

 

 
©2017 FUSION ApS